Adult Driver Education
State of Texas course requirements:
- 6 hours of classroom instruction (1, 2, or 3 days)
- Hourly based in-car instruction (optional)
6-hour Adult Class
We offer a State Certified 6-hour driver education course
exclusively for adults which is required for persons 18 to 25 years of age. In this course we will discuss and teach Texas laws, regulations, and rules and will also include a written examination that is necessary to obtain a driver’s
We recommend this course for any age adult pursuing a driver’s
Call our office for course date and time details. We can schedule the class in 1, 2, or 3 days depending on the student and their availabilty. Our classes are offered Mon-Sun anytime during our office hours
Being a knowledgeable, confident driver will make you a
safer driver. For that reason we encourage anyone pursuing a driver’s license
to take either the six hour Adult Classroom. We also recommend Behind-the-Wheel training with an instructor to help prepare you for the road.
6 hour classroom training: includes testing at the school and certificate
of completion. (call
training per hour. Pick-up and drop-off services are available, (call for
more information if you're interested in our Road Test Packages!